الصفحة الرئيسية > توقيع أكثر من عشرة وكلاء لشراكة طويلة الأمد

توقيع أكثر من عشرة وكلاء لشراكة طويلة الأمد

30 أبريل 2014

 

استنادًا إلى الزيادة السريعة في مبيعات منتجات Mamibot الروبوتية ، كنا نبحث عن شركاء استراتيجيين على المدى الطويل في جميع أنحاء العالم لتوسيع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا المتفوقة إلى المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقعت أكثر من عشر شركات اتفاقيات وكلاء طويلة الأجل مع Mamibot ، سعياً وراء علاقة تعاون مستمرة وصحية. تغطي شبكة مبيعات Mamibot الآن معظم القارات بما في ذلك أمريكا والاتحاد الأوروبي وآسيا وأوقيانوسيا. 

نحن ممتنون للدعم المقدم من وكلائنا والمستخدمين النهائيين ، وسنواصل توفير منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة.

 

حول ماميبوت


مع  أ  بعثة  و  رؤية  من  “ بلدي  أتمتة  الأفكار  يكون  overture ”، نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع الروبوتات التي يمكنها الأداء بذكاء أو حتى التفوق على البشر في الأعمال المنزلية. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من روبوتات التنظيف المنزلية ، من الداخل والخارج ، بما في ذلك المكانس الكهربائية للأرضيات ، والمماسح الروبوتية ، ومنظف النوافذ الآلي ، وجزازات العشب الآلية. لدينا رؤية رائعة لإنقاذك من الأعمال الروتينية الشاقة.  

 

مقارنة  إلى  ال  منافسة،  أي  نحن  لديك  في الواقع  انتهى  عديدة  مرات  في  متنوع  التجارب  و  إرادة  احتفظ  عمل  وبالتالي  إلى  يحافظ على  لنا  التفوق،  ماميبوت  الروبوتات  نكون  متميز  أفضل  تنظيف  أداء،  مع  أذكى  تقنية،  أكثر  سهل الاستخدام  التصميم  و  متين  المعدات. 

مع  ماميبوت  الروبوتات  أنت  علبة  لديك  بلا غبار  السجاد والأرضيات ، والنوافذ اللامعة ، وقص العشب بدقة ، مع التحرر من الأعمال الروتينية التي لا تنتهي. دعونا نترك كل الأعمال الروتينية لمنظفاتنا الروبوتية ، ونستمتع بحياة أسهل!

Mamibot is a high-tech company of designing and manufacturing of robotic products and innovative cleaning devices.
Aspirador de pó robô|robot folusghlantoir|robot tolmuimeja|velmenni ryksuga|robota odkurzacz|robot stovsuger|roboter staubsauger|Robot Vacuum Cleaner manufacturer | robot cleaner factory |Робот пылесос |robot aspirateur|robotti imuri|robot stofzuiger|robot vysavac|robot usisavac|robot sesalnik|robot aspiradora|robot porszivo|robot aspirapolvere|ロボット掃除機||เครื่องดูดฝุ่นหุ่นยนต์||robots puteklusucejs|robotas dulkiu siurblys|robotul aspirator|robo aspirador|robot dammsugare 로봇 진공 청소기, 무선 전기 청소
Mysolar is a Mamibot company and brand of solar power products including solar modules/panels, solar inverters, residential solar system and commercial solar power plants. it aims to build Mysolar as tier 1 brand solar panel manufacturer worldwide. Solar panel manufacturer, solar module factory|太阳能组件制造商|ソーラーパネルメーカー、ソーラーモジュール工場|Producent paneli słonecznych, fabryka modułów słonecznych|Hersteller von Solarmodulen, Fabrik für Solarmodule|Производитель солнечных панелей, завод солнечных модулей|Fabricant de panneaux solaires, usine de modules solaires|Solpanel producent, solmodul fabrik|태양 전지 패널 제조 업체, 태양 전지 모듈 공장|Výrobce solárních panelů, továrna na solární moduly|Fabrikant van zonnepanelen, fabriek van zonnemodules|Fabricante de painel solar, fábrica de módulos solares|Výrobca solárnych panelov, továreň na solárne moduly|ผู้ผลิตแผงโซลาร์เซลล์, โรงงานโมดูลพลังงานแสงอาทิตย์|Güneş paneli üreticisi, güneş modülü fabrikası|Виробник сонячних панелей, завод сонячних модулів|Κατασκευαστής ηλιακών συλλεκτών, εργοστάσιο ηλιακών μονάδων|Napelem gyártója, napelemmodul gyár|Produttore di pannelli solari, fabbrica di moduli solari|Nhà sản xuất bảng điều khiển năng lượng mặt trời, nhà máy mô-đun năng lượng mặt trời|مصنع الألواح الشمسية ومصنع للطاقة الشمسية|

My AutoMating Ideas

© 2014 Mamibot Manufacturing USA

Delaware USA, sales@mamibot.com

Home > Over Ten Agents Signed for Long-term Partnership

Over Ten Agents Signed for Long-term Partnership

April 30th, 2014

 

Based on fast increasing of sales of Mamibot robotic products, we have been looking for long-term strategical partners all over the world to extend our superior products and services to worldwide users. More than ten companies signed long-term agent agreements with Mamibot, seeking for continuous and healthy cooperation relationship. Now the sales network of Mamibot covers most continents including America, EU, Asia and Oceania. 

We are thankful for the support from both our agents and end users, and will keep supplying more affordable high quality products.

 

About Mamibot


With a mission and vision of “My automating ideas be overture”, we are dedicated to design and manufacture robots that can perform as intelligently as, or even outperform humans on household chores. We provide a wide range of home cleaning robots, inside and outside, including vacuum cleaners for floors, robotic mops, robotic window cleaner and robotic lawn mowers. We have a great vision of saving you from all-around tedious chores. 

 

Compared to the competition, which we have actually done many times in various experiments and will keep doing so to maintain our superiority, Mamibot robots are featured better cleaning performance, with smarter technology, more user-friendly design and durable hardware. 

With Mamibot robots, you can have dustless carpets and floors, shinning windows, neatly mowed lawns, while being free from endless chores. Let's leave all chores to our robotic cleaners, and enjoy an easier life!