حول ماميبوت

الروبوتات المنزلية تعيد كتابة تاريخ التنظيف البشري. عصر جديد من التدبير المنزلي الذكي يطل على العالم. وُلد Mamibot في اللحظة التاريخية ، حيث يوفر لك أحدث التقنيات الروبوتية وحياة سهلة غير مسبوقة.

شركة Mamibot Manufacturing USA Inc. هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع المنتجات الروبوتية مقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وقد كرست نفسها لتصميم وتصنيع الروبوتات التي يمكنها الأداء بذكاء أو حتى التفوق على البشر في الأعمال المنزلية لسنوات. توفر Mamibot مجموعة واسعة من روبوتات التنظيف المنزلية ، من الداخل والخارج ، بما في ذلك المكانس الكهربائية ، وآلات الجزازات الآلية ، ومنظفات الأرضيات الكهربائية المبتكرة ، وما إلى ذلك. ولدينا رؤية رائعة لإنقاذك من الأعمال الروتينية المملة الشاملة.

 

تمتلك Mamibot فريق المهندسين الأكثر إبداعًا وعدوانية في مجال التصميم الميكانيكي والصناعي والكهرباء والبرمجيات والمبيعات. مقارنةً بالآخرين في الصناعة ، تتميز روبوتات Mamibot بأداء تنظيف أفضل وتكنولوجيا أكثر ذكاءً وتصميمًا أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام وأجهزة أكثر متانة.

 

مع روبوتات Mamibot ، سيكون لديك سجاد خالٍ من الغبار ، ونوافذ خالية من الخطوط ، وحشيش مقصوص بعناية ، بينما تكون خاليًا من الأعمال الروتينية المعتادة ؛ اتركها لمدبرة المنزل الذكية من أجل الاستمتاع بحياة أكثر راحة!

 

بصفتها شركة مصنعة للمكنسة الكهربائية الروبوتية ، تمتلك Mamibot أكثر من 20 خط إنتاج في مصنعيها لمكنسة الروبوت حيث تنتج المكانس الكهربائية الروبوتية ومنظفات النوافذ الآلية والمماسح الكهربائية والملمعات والمكانس الكهربائية ذات العصا اللاسلكية وما إلى ذلك. صناعة الروبوتات الأنظف لأكثر من 5 سنوات ، مع معرفة شاملة في التصنيع والتصميم وإدارة الجودة والإنتاج.

تعد Mamibot الآن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة التي تنتج أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من منظفات الروبوت في العالم. تقدم Mamibot منظفات أرضيات روبوتية لكل من السوق على مستوى المستهلك والأسواق الراقية ؛ أي شيء من تنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة ، والشقق الصغيرة إلى تنظيف المنزل الأكبر. تقدم Mamibot منظفات نوافذ آلية لكلا جانبي النوافذ في المباني الشاهقة والفيلات والشقق والمحلات التجارية والمصانع والمتاجر. تقدم Mamibot أيضًا أجهزة تنظيف لاسلكية مثل ملمعات / ممسحات كهربائية ثنائية الدوران متعددة الوظائف ، والمكانس الكهربائية ذات العصا اللاسلكية ، والمكانس الكهربائية لعث الغبار التي تقتل البكتيريا وعث الغبار ، وما إلى ذلك.

​​

تهدف Mamibot إلى بناء نفسها كشركة مصنعة للألواح الشمسية من المستوى الأول ، ولكن بسعر مناسب من المستوى 2. باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر العلامات التجارية الواعدة ، تنمو Mamibot لتصبح أكبر ثلاث علامات تجارية مشهورة لتنظيف الروبوت في أجهزة التنظيف الروبوتية في أوروبا.

حول ميسولار

Mysolar هي شركة Mamibot وعلامة تجارية فرعية متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع الألواح الشمسية بأحدث التقنيات وأعلى مستوى من الحرفية.

لدى Mysolar فريق يتألف من المهندسين الأكثر خبرة مع أكثر من 15 عامًا في تصنيع الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية ، وهو فريق مراقبة الجودة الأكثر صرامة الذي وضع في المتوسط أكثر من 10 سنوات في إنتاج الألواح الشمسية ، وفريق المبيعات الأكثر احترافًا وتوجهًا نحو العميل والذي يعرف فن تقديم الحلول والإجابات المناسبة للعملاء وأساتذة البحث والتطوير الأكثر تخصصًا الذين يمكنهم تقديم أحدث وحدات الطاقة الشمسية عالية الكفاءة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة إلى السوق.

تنتج Mysolar مجموعة واسعة حقًا من الألواح الشمسية عالية المستوى بما في ذلك وحدات الطاقة الشمسية القياسية مع كل من خلايا بولي و / أو أحادية ، وألواح شمسية PERC فائقة الكفاءة في كل من الألواح الشمسية أحادية ومتعددة البلورات ، وألواح شمسية بولي و / أو أحادية فائقة الفعالية من حيث التكلفة مع نصف خلايا.

نعتقد أننا نعيد كتابة تاريخ استهلاك الطاقة ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لبناء عالم أنظف وأكثر راحة.

مركز الصحافة
وظائف

Home > About

About Mamibot

Household robots are rewriting human’s cleaning history. A new era of intelligent housekeeping is dawning upon the world. Mamibot was born at the historic moment, bringing you cutting-edge robotic technology and unprecedented easy life.

Mamibot Manufacturing USA Inc. is a USA-based leading manufacturer of robotic products and has been dedicated to designing and manufacturing robots that can perform as intelligently as, or even outperform humans on household chores for years. Mamibot provides a wide range of home cleaning robots, inside and out, including vacuum cleaners, robot mowers and innovative electric floor cleaners, etc. We have a great vision for saving you from all-around tedious chores.

 

Mamibot has the most creative and aggressive team of engineers in the realm of mechanical, industrial design, electrical, software and sales. Compared to others in the industry, Mamibot robots feature better cleaning performance, smarter technology, a more user-friendly design and more durable hardware.

 

With Mamibot robots, you will have dustless carpets, streak-free windows and a neatly mowed lawn, while being free from your typical chores; leaving them to your smart housekeeper in order to enjoy a cozier life!

 

As a robot vacuum cleaner manufacturer, Mamibot owns more than 20 production lines in its two robot cleaner factories where they produce robot vacuum cleaners, robot window cleaners, electric mops and polishers, cordless stick vacuums, etc. The Mamibot engineering team has been working in the robotic cleaner industry for more than 5 years, with comprehensive knowledge in manufacturing, designing, quality management and production.

Mamibot is now one of the few manufacturers out there that produce the largest variety of robot cleaners in the world. Mamibot offers robot floor cleaners for both consumer-level and higher-end market; anything from pet hair cleaning, small apartments to larger house cleaning. Mamibot offers robot window cleaners for both sides of windows in high-rise buildings, villas, apartments, shops, factories and stores. Mamibot also offers cordless cleaning devices such as multifunctional dual-spin electric polishers/mops, cordless stick vacuum cleaners, dust mite vacuum cleaners that kill bacteria and dust mites, etc.

Mamibot aims to build itself a tier 1 brand solar panel manufacturer, but with a tier 2 affordable price. As one of the most promising brands, Mamibot is growing to become the top three popular robot cleaner brands in robotic cleaning devices in Europe.

About Mysolar

Mysolar is a Mamibot company and sub-brand, specialized in designing and manufacturing solar panels with the most state-of-the-art technology and the highest level of craftsmanship.

Mysolar has a team consisting of the most experienced engineers with more than 15 years in Solar PV manufacturing, the strictest quality control team who has put in averagely more than 10 years in Solar Panel production, the most client-oriented and professional sales team who know the art of providing proper solutions and answers to customers and the most dedicated R&D masters who can bring the latest cost-effective and high-efficient solar modules to the market.

Mysolar produces a truly wide range of high-level solar panels including standard solar modules with both poly and/or mono cells, super-efficient PERC solar panels in both mono and poly crystalline, super cost-effective poly and/or mono solar panels with half cells.

We believe that we are rewriting the history of energy consumption and we are doing our best to build a cleaner and more comfortable world.

Press Center
Careers