الصفحة الرئيسية > إطلاق Mamibot ProVac الجديد - عنصر مثالي للترقية

إطلاق Mamibot ProVac الجديد - عنصر مثالي للترقية
10 أكتوبر 2015
أصدرت Mamibot مكنسة كهربائية روبوتية جديدة فائقة البساطة مع وظائف أساسية للغاية ، ولكن بأداء مستقر للغاية ، تم تصنيعها  لعملائهم في مجال الأعمال من الهدايا الترويجية.
 
يختلف Mamibot ProVac عن جميع المكانس الكهربائية الأخرى من Mamibot. المظهر بسيط ، الروبوت نحيف للغاية مع ارتفاع  4.5 سم. لا يزال مستديرًا ، بفرشاة جانبية واحدة وفرشاة رئيسية واحدة.  
 
صندوق الغبار 600 مل هو نقطة مذهلة أخرى بالنظر إلى أن الحجم صغير حقًا ، كما هو الحال مع العديد من منظفات الروبوتات الكبيرة  صندوق غبار 300 مل أو 350 مل فقط ، ويتطلب معالجة متكررة أثناء التنظيف.  
 
"لقد أصدرنا هذا العنصر لأننا ظللنا نتلقى احتياجات من العملاء ، وخاصة أولئك الذين لديهم قنوات بيع في السوبر ماركت ، وأنهم يحتاجون إلى منظفات روبوت رخيصة حقيقية ولكن مستقرة الأداء للقيام بأنشطة ترويجية. وكذلك قد ترغب بعض الشركات الكبرى في شراء هدايا لمدة عام- إنهاء الأنشطة وإعطاء المنظفات الآلية كهدية صغيرة  لموظفيهم أو عملائهم. "قال مدير مبيعات Mamibot ،" وجدنا أن هذا المنتج جيد حقًا بما يكفي. إنه خيار جيد لمتاجر السلسلة مثل Walmart و Carrefour و Tesco ".  
 
ذكر Mamibot أن إنتاج هذا العنصر أصبح أكثر إحكامًا. من المتوقع أنه بحلول نهاية عام 2015 سيكون هناك أكثر من 30000 جهاز كمبيوتر تم تسليمها Mamibot ProVac لعملائها.  

 

حول ماميبوت


مع  أ  بعثة  و  رؤية  من  “ بلدي  أتمتة  الأفكار  يكون  overture ”، نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع الروبوتات التي يمكنها الأداء بذكاء أو حتى التفوق على البشر في الأعمال المنزلية. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من روبوتات التنظيف المنزلية ، من الداخل والخارج ، بما في ذلك المكانس الكهربائية للأرضيات ، والمماسح الروبوتية ، ومنظف النوافذ الآلي ، وجزازات العشب الآلية. لدينا رؤية رائعة لإنقاذك من الأعمال الروتينية الشاقة.  

 

مقارنة  إلى  ال  منافسة،  أي  نحن  لديك  في الواقع  انتهى  عديدة  مرات  في  متنوع  التجارب  و  إرادة  احتفظ  عمل  وبالتالي  إلى  يحافظ على  لنا  التفوق،  ماميبوت  الروبوتات  نكون  متميز  أفضل  تنظيف  أداء،  مع  أذكى  تقنية،  أكثر  سهل الاستخدام  التصميم  و  متين  المعدات. 

مع  ماميبوت  الروبوتات  أنت  علبة  لديك  بلا غبار  السجاد والأرضيات ، والنوافذ اللامعة ، وقص العشب بدقة ، مع التحرر من الأعمال الروتينية التي لا تنتهي. دعونا نترك كل الأعمال الروتينية لمنظفاتنا الروبوتية ، ونستمتع بحياة أسهل!

Mamibot is a high-tech company of designing and manufacturing of robotic products and innovative cleaning devices.
Aspirador de pó robô|robot folusghlantoir|robot tolmuimeja|velmenni ryksuga|robota odkurzacz|robot stovsuger|roboter staubsauger|Robot Vacuum Cleaner manufacturer | robot cleaner factory |Робот пылесос |robot aspirateur|robotti imuri|robot stofzuiger|robot vysavac|robot usisavac|robot sesalnik|robot aspiradora|robot porszivo|robot aspirapolvere|ロボット掃除機||เครื่องดูดฝุ่นหุ่นยนต์||robots puteklusucejs|robotas dulkiu siurblys|robotul aspirator|robo aspirador|robot dammsugare 로봇 진공 청소기, 무선 전기 청소
Mysolar is a Mamibot company and brand of solar power products including solar modules/panels, solar inverters, residential solar system and commercial solar power plants. it aims to build Mysolar as tier 1 brand solar panel manufacturer worldwide. Solar panel manufacturer, solar module factory|太阳能组件制造商|ソーラーパネルメーカー、ソーラーモジュール工場|Producent paneli słonecznych, fabryka modułów słonecznych|Hersteller von Solarmodulen, Fabrik für Solarmodule|Производитель солнечных панелей, завод солнечных модулей|Fabricant de panneaux solaires, usine de modules solaires|Solpanel producent, solmodul fabrik|태양 전지 패널 제조 업체, 태양 전지 모듈 공장|Výrobce solárních panelů, továrna na solární moduly|Fabrikant van zonnepanelen, fabriek van zonnemodules|Fabricante de painel solar, fábrica de módulos solares|Výrobca solárnych panelov, továreň na solárne moduly|ผู้ผลิตแผงโซลาร์เซลล์, โรงงานโมดูลพลังงานแสงอาทิตย์|Güneş paneli üreticisi, güneş modülü fabrikası|Виробник сонячних панелей, завод сонячних модулів|Κατασκευαστής ηλιακών συλλεκτών, εργοστάσιο ηλιακών μονάδων|Napelem gyártója, napelemmodul gyár|Produttore di pannelli solari, fabbrica di moduli solari|Nhà sản xuất bảng điều khiển năng lượng mặt trời, nhà máy mô-đun năng lượng mặt trời|مصنع الألواح الشمسية ومصنع للطاقة الشمسية|

My AutoMating Ideas

© 2014 Mamibot Manufacturing USA

Delaware USA, sales@mamibot.com

Home > New Mamibot ProVac launched - perfect item for promotion

New Mamibot ProVac launched - perfect item for promotion
Oct 10th, 2015
Mamibot released a new super simple robot vacuum cleaner with very basic functions, but with super stable performance, which is manufactured for their clients in the business field of promotion gifts.
 
Mamibot ProVac is different from all other Mamibot robot vacuum cleaners. The looking is simple, the robot is super thin with a height of 4.5cm. It is still round, with one side brush and one main brush. 
 
A 600 ml dust box is another stunning point considering that the size is really small, as many big robot cleaners have only 300ml or 350ml dust box, and require frequent handling during cleaning. 
 
"We released this item because we kept receiving needs from clients, specially those with super market selling channels, that they need real cheap but stable-performing robot cleaners to do promotion activities. As well some big companies may want to buy gifts for year-end activities and give the robot cleaners as a small gift to their employees or customers." said the sales manager of Mamibot, "we found this product is really good enough. It is a nice option for those chainstores like Walmart, Carrefour, and Tesco". 
 
Mamibot mentioned the production for this item has been getting tighter. It's expected that by end of 2015 there would be over 30000 pcs Mamibot ProVac delivered to its clients. 

 

About Mamibot


With a mission and vision of “My automating ideas be overture”, we are dedicated to design and manufacture robots that can perform as intelligently as, or even outperform humans on household chores. We provide a wide range of home cleaning robots, inside and outside, including vacuum cleaners for floors, robotic mops, robotic window cleaner and robotic lawn mowers. We have a great vision of saving you from all-around tedious chores. 

 

Compared to the competition, which we have actually done many times in various experiments and will keep doing so to maintain our superiority, Mamibot robots are featured better cleaning performance, with smarter technology, more user-friendly design and durable hardware. 

With Mamibot robots, you can have dustless carpets and floors, shinning windows, neatly mowed lawns, while being free from endless chores. Let's leave all chores to our robotic cleaners, and enjoy an easier life!