الرئيسية > أطلقت Mamibot روبوتات جديدة في HKTDC 2016 Electronics Fair Edition Spring Edition

أطلقت Mamibot الروبوتات الجديدة في HKTDC 2016 Electronics Fair Edition Spring Edition
19 أبريل 2016

 

أطلقت Mamibot روبوتات جديدة في HKTDC 2016 Electronics Fair Spring Edition في هونج كونج ، من 13 أبريل إلى 16 أبريل.  

 

قدمت Mamibot الجيل الجديد من المكنسة الكهربائية الروبوتية EXVAC 550 LANA مع نظام الملاحة. ممسحة كهربائية جديدة Mamibot MOPA ، منظف أرضي كهربائي نصف أوتوماتيكي 4 في 1 ، متكامل مع وظائف المسح والتلميع والغسيل ، اجتذبت أيضًا الكثير من الزوار في المعرض. 

شاهد أكثر من 200 زائر من جميع أنحاء العالم كشك ماميبوت.  

 

"لقد كان معرضًا رائعًا!"  قال مدير مبيعات Mamibot لمنطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي. "لقد استقبلنا عددًا مضاعفًا من الزوار مقارنة بالعام الماضي ، وقد أظهر العديد منهم اهتمامًا كبيرًا بمنتجاتنا. تحظى المكانس الكهربائية الروبوتية وماكينات جز العشب بتقدير كبير من شركائنا الحاليين ، ومن الواضح أن المنتجات عالية الجودة قد جلبت سمعة Mamibot المستمرة والشراكة الجيدة ".

 

"علينا أن ندرك أن سوق منتجات الروبوتات ينمو بوتيرة أسرع من توقعاتنا. نتوقع الآن أنه في غضون 3-5 سنوات القادمة ، سيكون الحجم السنوي المتزايد لهذا السوق ضعفًا أو ثلاثة أضعاف. هذا هو الوقت المناسب! "

Mamibot MOPA ، منتج جديد من Mamibot ، منظف أرضيات 4 في 1 متكامل مع المسح والتلميع والتشميع (رذاذ الماء ورذاذ عامل إزالة الشعر بالشمع) ووظائف التنظيف. دون الانحناء ، قم بمسح الأرضية التي تبلغ مساحتها 200 متر مربع في 5 دقائق!

مكنسة كهربائية روبوت Mamibot ExVac 550 Lana ، مع نظام الملاحة بالليزر الذكي ، والتحكم في wifi / التطبيق ، وخزان المياه ، وما إلى ذلك ، تستهدف السوق الراقية.

مكنسة روبوت ماميبوت بروفاك. مصمم خصيصًا للسوق الترويجية ، بأسعار رخيصة جدًا ، وأداء مستقر ، وصندوق غبار ضخم ، وجسم نحيف للغاية ، ومسح وتنظيف متكامل ، مناسب لشقة أصغر حجمًا.

المكنسة الكهربائية Mamibot PreVac الروبوتية ، منظف الروبوت من الجيل الثالث ، مع أجهزة الاستشعار بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وشاشة LCD ، والتنبيه الصوتي ، والتحكم عن بعد ، وجدولة الوقت ، والتنظيف المتعدد ، يتم بيعها في كوستكو ولازادا ، إلخ.

حول ماميبوت

مع  أ  بعثة  و  رؤية  من  "لي  أتمتة  الأفكار  يكون  overture ” ، نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع الروبوتات التي يمكنها الأداء بذكاء أو حتى التفوق على البشر في الأعمال المنزلية. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من روبوتات التنظيف المنزلية ، من الداخل والخارج ، بما في ذلك المكانس الكهربائية للأرضيات ، والمماسح الروبوتية ، ومنظف النوافذ الآلي ، وجزازات العشب الآلية. لدينا رؤية رائعة لإنقاذك من الأعمال الروتينية الشاقة.  

 

مقارنة بالمنافسة ، التي أجريناها في الواقع عدة مرات في تجارب مختلفة وسنواصل القيام بذلك للحفاظ على تفوقنا ، تتميز روبوتات Mamibot بأداء تنظيف أفضل ، مع تقنية أكثر ذكاءً وتصميمًا أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام وأجهزة متينة.

 

مع  ماميبوت  الروبوتات  أنت  علبة  لديك  بلا غبار  السجاد والأرضيات ، والنوافذ اللامعة ، وقص العشب بدقة ، مع التحرر من الأعمال الروتينية التي لا تنتهي. دعونا نترك كل الأعمال الروتينية لمنظفاتنا الروبوتية ، ونستمتع بحياة أسهل!

Mamibot is a high-tech company of designing and manufacturing of robotic products and innovative cleaning devices.
Aspirador de pó robô|robot folusghlantoir|robot tolmuimeja|velmenni ryksuga|robota odkurzacz|robot stovsuger|roboter staubsauger|Robot Vacuum Cleaner manufacturer | robot cleaner factory |Робот пылесос |robot aspirateur|robotti imuri|robot stofzuiger|robot vysavac|robot usisavac|robot sesalnik|robot aspiradora|robot porszivo|robot aspirapolvere|ロボット掃除機||เครื่องดูดฝุ่นหุ่นยนต์||robots puteklusucejs|robotas dulkiu siurblys|robotul aspirator|robo aspirador|robot dammsugare 로봇 진공 청소기, 무선 전기 청소
Mysolar is a Mamibot company and brand of solar power products including solar modules/panels, solar inverters, residential solar system and commercial solar power plants. it aims to build Mysolar as tier 1 brand solar panel manufacturer worldwide. Solar panel manufacturer, solar module factory|太阳能组件制造商|ソーラーパネルメーカー、ソーラーモジュール工場|Producent paneli słonecznych, fabryka modułów słonecznych|Hersteller von Solarmodulen, Fabrik für Solarmodule|Производитель солнечных панелей, завод солнечных модулей|Fabricant de panneaux solaires, usine de modules solaires|Solpanel producent, solmodul fabrik|태양 전지 패널 제조 업체, 태양 전지 모듈 공장|Výrobce solárních panelů, továrna na solární moduly|Fabrikant van zonnepanelen, fabriek van zonnemodules|Fabricante de painel solar, fábrica de módulos solares|Výrobca solárnych panelov, továreň na solárne moduly|ผู้ผลิตแผงโซลาร์เซลล์, โรงงานโมดูลพลังงานแสงอาทิตย์|Güneş paneli üreticisi, güneş modülü fabrikası|Виробник сонячних панелей, завод сонячних модулів|Κατασκευαστής ηλιακών συλλεκτών, εργοστάσιο ηλιακών μονάδων|Napelem gyártója, napelemmodul gyár|Produttore di pannelli solari, fabbrica di moduli solari|Nhà sản xuất bảng điều khiển năng lượng mặt trời, nhà máy mô-đun năng lượng mặt trời|مصنع الألواح الشمسية ومصنع للطاقة الشمسية|

My AutoMating Ideas

© 2014 Mamibot Manufacturing USA

Delaware USA, sales@mamibot.com

Home > Mamibot Launched New Robots at HKTDC 2016 Electronics Fair Spring Edition

Mamibot Launched New Robots at HKTDC 2016 Electronics Fair Spring Edition
Apr 19th, 2016

 

Mamibot launched new robots at HKTDC 2016 Electronics Fair Spring Edition in HK, from Apr 13th to Apr 16th. 

 

Mamibot presented the new generation robot vacuum cleaner EXVAC 550 LANA with navigation system. A new electric mop Mamibot MOPA, a 4-in-1 electric semi-automatic floor cleaner, integrated with mopping, waxing, polishing and scrubbing functions, also attracted a lot of visitors at the fair. 

More than 200 visitors from all over the world viewed mamibot's booth. 

 

“It was an amazing exhibition!” said the sales manager of Mamibot for EU region. “We received double visitors than last year, and many of them have shown great interest in our products. Our robot vacuum cleaners and lawn mowers are highly recognized by our existing partners, and obviously the high quality products have been bringing Mamibot continuous reputation and good partnership."

 

"We have to be aware that the robotics product market is growing faster than our expectation. We now expect that within the next 3-5 years, the annual increasing volume of this market will be double or triple sized. This is just the time!"

Mamibot MOPA, a new product of Mamibot, 4-in-1 floor cleaner integrated with mopping, polishing, waxing (water spray and waxing agent spray), and scrubbing functions. Without bending over, mop your 200sqm floor in 5 minutes!

Mamibot ExVac 550 Lana robot vacuum cleaner, with intelligent laser navigation system, wifi/app control, water tank, etc, targeted for high-end market.

Mamibot ProVac robot vacuum cleaner. Specially designed for promotional market, with super cheap prices, stable performance, huge dust box, ultra thin body, mopping&sweeping integrated, good for smaller size apartment.

Mamibot PreVac robot vacuum cleaner, the third generation robot cleaner, with ultrasonic sensors, LCD screen, voice alerting, remote control, time scheduling, multiple cleaning, is being sold in Costco, Lazada, etc.

About Mamibot

With a mission and vision of “My automating ideas be overture”, we are dedicated to design and manufacture robots that can perform as intelligently as, or even outperform humans on household chores. We provide a wide range of home cleaning robots, inside and outside, including vacuum cleaners for floors, robotic mops, robotic window cleaner and robotic lawn mowers. We have a great vision of saving you from all-around tedious chores. 

 

Compared to the competition, which we have actually done many times in various experiments and will keep doing so to maintain our superiority, Mamibot robots are featured better cleaning performance, with smarter technology, more user-friendly design and durable hardware.

 

With Mamibot robots, you can have dustless carpets and floors, shinning windows, neatly mowed lawns, while being free from endless chores. Let's leave all chores to our robotic cleaners, and enjoy an easier life!