الصفحة الرئيسية > حصلت Mamibot على عرض ناجح في معرض HKTDC للإلكترونيات

حصلت Mamibot على عرض ناجح في HKTDC Electronics Fair Autumn Edition

16 أكتوبر 2015

 

16 أكتوبر 2015 - اختتم اليوم معرض هونغ كونغ للإلكترونيات الخامس والثلاثون (إصدار الخريف) والمعرض الإلكتروني الآسيوي التاسع عشر ، اللذان يشكلان معًا أكبر سوق للإلكترونيات في العالم. تم تنظيم معرض الإلكترونيات ، الذي أقيم في نفس الوقت على مدار أربعة أيام في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض (HKCEC) ، من قبل مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونج كونج (HKTDC) ، بينما تم تنظيم معرض الإلكترونيات بشكل مشترك من قبل MMI Asia Pte Ltd و HKTDC.

 

عرضت Mamibot مكنساتها الروبوتية Mamibot ExVac و Mamibot PetVac و Mamibot ProVac ، وهي جزازة العشب الآلية Mamibot M1 & M2 خلال العرض. خلال العرض الذي دام أربعة أيام ، حضر أكثر من 350 زائر كشك ماميبوت ، وتساءلوا عن المكانس الكهربائية والجزازات التي تعمل بالروبوتات. انجذب الزوار إلى مكنسة ExVac الروبوتية ، وهي منتج جديد ، وذات مظهر جميل. "نحن نحب هذا التصميم والمنتج كثيرًا ، إنه لطيف وذكي للغاية. إنه أفضل منظف روبوت رأيته في حياتي." قالت ناتاشا ، مشترية من روسيا. "وصديقي يعجبه أيضًا ، قالت إن المنظف يعمل بكفاءة عالية ، ولديها واحد في المنزل ، ولكنه ليس جيدًا مثل هذا." ضحكت ناتاشا ، وترجمت تعليقات صديقتها إلى مدير المبيعات في Mamibot. في الواقع ، تم تصميم Mamibot ExVac خصيصًا لتلبية شروط الأرضية المتعددة ولتلبية متطلبات المستخدمين الإناث من جوانب المظهر والوظائف والتشغيل. نحن سعداء لأنه يعمل بشكل صحيح. 


حول ماميبوت


مع  أ  بعثة  و  رؤية  من  “ بلدي  أتمتة  الأفكار  يكون  overture ”، نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع الروبوتات التي يمكنها الأداء بذكاء أو حتى التفوق على البشر في الأعمال المنزلية. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من روبوتات التنظيف المنزلية ، من الداخل والخارج ، بما في ذلك المكانس الكهربائية للأرضيات ، والمماسح الروبوتية ، ومنظف النوافذ الآلي ، وجزازات العشب الآلية. لدينا رؤية رائعة لإنقاذك من الأعمال الروتينية الشاقة.  

 

مقارنة  إلى  ال  منافسة،  أي  نحن  لديك  في الواقع  انتهى  عديدة  مرات  في  متنوع  التجارب  و  إرادة  احتفظ  عمل  وبالتالي  إلى  يحافظ على  لنا  التفوق،  ماميبوت  الروبوتات  نكون  متميز  أفضل  تنظيف  أداء،  مع  أذكى  تقنية،  أكثر  سهل الاستخدام  التصميم  و  متين  المعدات. 

مع  ماميبوت  الروبوتات  أنت  علبة  لديك  بلا غبار  السجاد والأرضيات ، والنوافذ اللامعة ، وقص العشب بدقة ، مع التحرر من الأعمال الروتينية التي لا تنتهي. دعونا نترك كل الأعمال الروتينية لمنظفاتنا الروبوتية ، ونستمتع بحياة أسهل!

Mamibot is a high-tech company of designing and manufacturing of robotic products and innovative cleaning devices.
Aspirador de pó robô|robot folusghlantoir|robot tolmuimeja|velmenni ryksuga|robota odkurzacz|robot stovsuger|roboter staubsauger|Robot Vacuum Cleaner manufacturer | robot cleaner factory |Робот пылесос |robot aspirateur|robotti imuri|robot stofzuiger|robot vysavac|robot usisavac|robot sesalnik|robot aspiradora|robot porszivo|robot aspirapolvere|ロボット掃除機||เครื่องดูดฝุ่นหุ่นยนต์||robots puteklusucejs|robotas dulkiu siurblys|robotul aspirator|robo aspirador|robot dammsugare 로봇 진공 청소기, 무선 전기 청소
Mysolar is a Mamibot company and brand of solar power products including solar modules/panels, solar inverters, residential solar system and commercial solar power plants. it aims to build Mysolar as tier 1 brand solar panel manufacturer worldwide. Solar panel manufacturer, solar module factory|太阳能组件制造商|ソーラーパネルメーカー、ソーラーモジュール工場|Producent paneli słonecznych, fabryka modułów słonecznych|Hersteller von Solarmodulen, Fabrik für Solarmodule|Производитель солнечных панелей, завод солнечных модулей|Fabricant de panneaux solaires, usine de modules solaires|Solpanel producent, solmodul fabrik|태양 전지 패널 제조 업체, 태양 전지 모듈 공장|Výrobce solárních panelů, továrna na solární moduly|Fabrikant van zonnepanelen, fabriek van zonnemodules|Fabricante de painel solar, fábrica de módulos solares|Výrobca solárnych panelov, továreň na solárne moduly|ผู้ผลิตแผงโซลาร์เซลล์, โรงงานโมดูลพลังงานแสงอาทิตย์|Güneş paneli üreticisi, güneş modülü fabrikası|Виробник сонячних панелей, завод сонячних модулів|Κατασκευαστής ηλιακών συλλεκτών, εργοστάσιο ηλιακών μονάδων|Napelem gyártója, napelemmodul gyár|Produttore di pannelli solari, fabbrica di moduli solari|Nhà sản xuất bảng điều khiển năng lượng mặt trời, nhà máy mô-đun năng lượng mặt trời|مصنع الألواح الشمسية ومصنع للطاقة الشمسية|

My AutoMating Ideas

© 2014 Mamibot Manufacturing USA

Delaware USA, sales@mamibot.com

Home > Mamibot got successful show on HKTDC Electronics Fair

Mamibot got successful show on HKTDC Electronics Fair Autumn Edition

Oct 16th, 2015

 

16 October 2015 – The 35th HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition) and the 19th electronicAsia, which together form the world’s largest electronics marketplace, concluded today. Held concurrently over four days at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC), the Electronics Fair was organised by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) while electronicAsia was jointly organised by MMI Asia Pte Ltd and the HKTDC.

 

Mamibot exhibited its robot vacuum cleaners Mamibot ExVac, Mamibot PetVac, Mamibot ProVac, it's robot lawn mower Mamibot M1&M2 during the show. During the four days show, over 350 visitors attended Mamibot's Booth, and queried about Mamibot robot vacuum cleaners and mowers. Visitors were attracted by the ExVac robot vacuum cleaner, which is a new product, and with lovely looking. "We love this design and product very much, it's so cute and smart. It is the best robot cleaner I've ever seen." Said Natasha, a female buyer from Russia. "and my friend likes it too, she said the cleaner works really efficient, she has one at home, but not good as this one.", Natasha laughed, and translated her friend's comments to the sales manager of Mamibot. Actually the Mamibot ExVac was specially designed to meet multiple floor conditions and to meet female users' requirements from aspects of looking, functions, and operation. We are happy that it works pretty proper. 


About Mamibot


With a mission and vision of “My automating ideas be overture”, we are dedicated to design and manufacture robots that can perform as intelligently as, or even outperform humans on household chores. We provide a wide range of home cleaning robots, inside and outside, including vacuum cleaners for floors, robotic mops, robotic window cleaner and robotic lawn mowers. We have a great vision of saving you from all-around tedious chores. 

 

Compared to the competition, which we have actually done many times in various experiments and will keep doing so to maintain our superiority, Mamibot robots are featured better cleaning performance, with smarter technology, more user-friendly design and durable hardware. 

With Mamibot robots, you can have dustless carpets and floors, shinning windows, neatly mowed lawns, while being free from endless chores. Let's leave all chores to our robotic cleaners, and enjoy an easier life!